I have UK & European Assist breakdown cover - which countries am I covered in?

Published 18/03/2016 10.35 AM   |    Updated 21/08/2018 11.38 AM

If you have UK & European Assist breakdown cover, your nominated vehicle is covered in the following countries in addition to the UK and Republic of Ireland:
Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia (West of the Urals), San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey in Europe, Ukraine.

Did we answer your question?